Meet the people behind the Committees

WCPEC-8 Committees

WCPEC-8 Scientific Committee

Programme Technical Chairs

Granting the excellence of the Conference Technical Programme.

Robert Kenny

European Commission - Joint Research Centre, Italy

Shuji Hayase

Kyushu Insititute of Technology, Japan

Arno Smets

TU Delft, The Netherlands

Topic Chairs

EU PVSEC 39th (host)


Topic 1 Stefan Glunz, Fraunhofer ISE, Germany Qi Wang, Jinko solar, China
Topic 2 Marika Edoff, Uppsala University, Sweden Udo Bach, Monash University, Australia
Topic 3 Ulrike Jahn, VDE Renewables, Germany Alison Lennon, UNSW, Australia
Topic 4 David Moser, EURAC, Italy Thomas Reindl, National University of Singapore (NUS), Singapore Clifford Hansen, Sandia National Laboratories, USA
Topic 5 Stefan Nowak, NET Nowak Energie & Technologie Keiichi Komoto, Mizuho Research and Technologies, Japan Annick Anctil, Michigan State University

Topic Organisers

coming soon

Paper Reviewers

coming soon

Organised by:

WIP Renewable Energies
Sylvensteinstr. 2
81369 Munich

Hosted by:

European Photovoltaic Solar Energy Conference and Exhibition


Follow Us on

© 2021 WIP GmbH & Co Planungs-KG