Confernce General Chairs & WCPEC 8 Organising Committee


eupvsec   pvsec   ieee pvsc
HeinzOssenbrink   MasafumiYamaguchi   StevenRingel
 Alessandra Scognamiglio   Yuzuru Ueda   Seth Hubbard


WCPEC 8 Organising Committee chaired by Alessandra Scognamiglio, Yuzuru Ueda, Seth Hubbard

Persons who are essential for the organisation, programme and operation of the next WCPEC, composed from all three regions forming the WCPEC.



International Advisory Committee to the WCPEC (IAC) Chairs


eupvsec   pvsec   ieee pvsc
HeinzOssenbrink   MasafumiYamaguchi   StevenRingel
 Heinz Ossenbrink   Masafumi Yamaguchi    Steven Ringel 


36 ordinary members representing the EUPVSEC, IEEE PVSC and Asia/Pacific PVSEC (12 each).
Members represent the global photovoltaic community for the purpose of holding the WCPEC. 



Programme Technical Chairs


eupvsec   pvsec   ieee pvsc
RobertKenny   ShujiHayase   ArnoSmets
 Robert Kenny   Shuji Hayase   Arno Smets


Granting the excellence of the Conference Technical Programme.


We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.